I.A.T.S.E. LOCAL 857 – Treasurers & Ticket Sellers
Theatres/Treasurers & Phone Room Managers

CTG-Ahmanson Theatre Sara Katz Gonta-Treasurer sgonta@centertheatregroup.org
CTG-Audience & Subscriber Services Sandy Czubiak-Manager sczubiak@centertheatregroup.org
Dolby Theatre Joe Ornelas-Treasurer jornelas@dolbytheatre.com
Geffen Playhouse Janice Bernal-Assoc Tkt Svcs Director janiceb@geffenplayhouse.com
Greek Theatre Mary Ann Collins-Treasurer mcollins@nederlander.com
L.A. Opera Tom Bucher-Treasurer tbucher@laopera.com
LAPA-Audience Services Anwar Nasir anasir@laphil.org
LAPA-Hollywood Bowl Tom Sheppard-Treasurer tsheppard@laphil.org
LAPA-Walt Disney Concert Hall Page Messerly-Treasurer pmesserly@laphil.org
Pantages Theatre Stephen Benson-Treasurer stephenbenson@nederlander.com